Yoga means union. In the Western world the term yoga is most often thought of as physical asana practice (yoga pose). This form of yoga combines asanas, pranayama (breathing), and mudras (gestures) to unite the body, mind, and spirit. There are six principle paths of yoga; Karma, Jnana, Kriya, Hatha, Raja, and Bhakti, Hatha is the system in which all physical yoga practice falls under, although this does not emphasize the more esoteric practices all systems including Hatha ultimately aim to lead to the same goal of unification and enlightenment (Samadhi).

Some of the benefits of a regular Hatha Yoga Practice:
Toned and strengthened muscles.
Flexibility in the spine and joints.
Increased flow of blood and oxygen.
Improved digestion.
Better balance and posture.
Relief from stress.
Increased ability for concentration.
Deeper relaxation and sleep.
Expanded consciousness and awareness.

The word Reiki is made of two japanese words – “Rei” which means “universal spirit or the higher power” and “Ki” which means “life force energy”.
Reiki (pronounced ray-kee), is classified as an alternative energy therapy and is administered by “laying on hands” and is based on the idea that an unseen “life force energy” flows through us and is what causes us to be alive.
If one’s “life force energy” is low, then we are more likely to get sick or feel stress, and if it is high, we are more capable of being happy and healthy.
A treatment feels like a wonderful glowing radiance that flows through and around you. Reiki treats the whole person including body, emotions, mind and spirit creating many beneficial effects that include relaxation and feelings of peace, security and wellbeing

524 Moo 2, Ao Nang Soi 1, Ao Nang Muang, Krabi,Krabi 81000, Thailand
PHONE: 094 320 5335